St Peters CofE Primary

Term Dates

2023/24

Term 1 Friday 1 September 2023 to Friday 20 October 2023
Term 2 Monday 30 October 2023 to Friday 15 December 2023
Term 3 Tuesday 2 January 2024 to Friday 9 February 2024
Term 4 Monday 19 February 2024 to Thursday 28 March 2024
Term 5 Monday 15 April 2024 to Friday 24 May 2024
Term 6 Monday 3 June 2024 to Tuesday 23 July 2024

School will be closed for the following INSET days:

  • Friday 1st September 2023
  • Monday 4th September 2023
  • Monday 30th October 2023
  • Tuesday 2nd January 2024
  • Friday 24th May 2024 

School will be closed for the following public holidays:

  •  Friday 29th March 2024
  • Monday 6th May 2024

2024/25

Term 1 Monday 2 September 2024 to Friday 25 October 2024
Term 2 Monday 4 November 2024 to Friday 20 December 2024
Term 3 Monday 6 January 2025 to Friday 14 February 2025
Term 4 Monday 24 February 2025 to Friday 4 April 2025
Term 5 Tuesday 22 April 2025 to Friday 23 May 2025
Term 6 Monday 2 June 2025 to Tuesday 22 July 2025

School will be closed for the following INSET days:

  • Monday 2nd September 2024
  • Friday 25th October 2024
  • Monday 24th February 2025
  • Tuesday 22nd April 2025
  • Monday 30th June 2025

School will be closed for the following public holidays:

 Monday 21st April 2025

Monday 5th May 2025